ca

Database of Members ~ Apr 24, 2017


There are 26 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

John E. Byrne, III Gold Member
CCI, CCC
Proprietor, Certified Construction Inspector, Consultant
jbyrne4@aol.com
Byrne Associates, LLC
(301) 353-9320
22520 Peach Tree Rd.
Boyds, MD 20841
~ Member since: 1992


William A. Wagner Gold Member
CCI
Certified Construction Inspector
billwagnerapr@gmail.com
William A. Wagner, Inspector
(410) 876-8703
9 Middle Grove Ct. East
Westminster, MD 21157
~ Member since: 2002


James H. Barton, III Gold Member
CCI, CCC
Certified Construction Inspector, Zoning Administrator
jbarton@qac.org
Queen Annes County Planning & Zoning
(410) 758-4088
160 Coursevall Dr.
Centreville, MD 21617
~ Member since: 2002


Peter J. Kimmel Gold Member
CCI
Building Engineer
peter.kimmel@gmail.com
Booz Allen Hamilton
(301) 990-0549

Gaithersburg, MD 20878
http://www.bah.com
~ Member since: 2005

J. Matthew Byrne Gold Member
CCI
Certified Construction Inspector
jmattbyrne@msn.com
Byrne Associates, LLC
(301) 353-9320
11203 Yardley Pl.
Ijamsville, MD 21754
~ Member since: 2005


James J. Stanton Gold Member
CCPM, CCC, CCI
Owner
dj@soundsations.com

(240) 676-1415

Germantown, MD 20874
~ Member since: 2007


Michael E. Lollar Gold Member
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Quality Manager
michael.lollar@parsons.com
Parsons, Inc.
(301) 957-7428
10010 Junction Dr. #100N
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
http://www.parsons.com
~ Member since: 2010

Roger L. Randall Gold Member
CCPM, CCC, CCI
Senior Project Manager
randalrl@gmail.com
Markon Solutions
(301) 957-7496

Alexandria, VA 22303
~ Member since: 2012


Chet M. Brown Gold Member
CCI,CCPM,CCC
President
cbrown@brown-tisdale.com
Brown-Tisdale
(410) 978-9539

Baltimore, MD 21214
~ Member since: 2013


Christian Nasner Gold Member
CCI,CCPM,CCC
Senior Manager
cwnasner@gmail.com
Markon Solutions
(703) 628-0859
400 S . Maple Ave.
Falls Church, VA 22046
~ Member since: 2013


Donald D. Kennedy, II Gold Member
CCI, CCC
Facilities Operations Specialist
dkennedy@zalco.com
Zalco Realty
(301) 908-8823
8701 Georgia Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
~ Member since: 2016


Andrew William Joiner Gold Member
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Senior Electrical Inspector
andrew.joiner@parsons.com
Parsons
(301) 957-7664
10010 Junction
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
~ Member since: 2016


George P. Butcher Gold Member
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Senior Consultant-Inspector
george.butcher@parsons.com
Parsons
(410) 967-0092
10010 Junction Dr.
Annapolis , MD 20701
~ Member since: 2016


Michael D. Gilmore
CCI, CCC
Derwood, MD 20855
Kenneth E. Kline
CCPM,CCC, CCI
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Robert Verlik
CCI, CCPM
Elkton, MD 21921
Mark Frederick Garner
CCI, CCPM
LaPlata, MD 20646
Stephen Zentz
CCI, CCPM, CCCNo Longer Member
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Leon W. Hector, Sr.
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Baltimore, MD 21214
George Burton
CCI/NO Longer Member
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Richard G. Elmore
CCI, CCPM
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Otar Vily
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Raoul D. ILaw, PE
CCPM,CCC
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Troy R. Hastings
CCI,CCPM,CCC
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Gerald Corey Abrecht
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Gregory Alan Bruce
CCI,CCPM,CCC
Bel Air, MD 21014